Contact

The Multiples Auckalnd North committee is made up of volunteer parents of multiples. The committee is always in need of new members! If you’d like to give back and join, please email the President.

Thérèse Ellitts – Co Chairperson
president@multiplesaucklandnorth.org.nz

Jodie McCartney – Treasurer
treasurer@multiplesaucklandnorth.org.nz

Lisa Stephenson – Events Coordinator
events@multiplesaucklandnorth.org.nz

Anna Havránková – Membership Coordinator
membership@multiplesaucklandnorth.org.nz

Kim MacRae – New Parent Coordinator
newmembers@multiplesaucklandnorth.org.nz

Jodie McCartney – Equipment and Party Hire Coordinator
equipmenthire@multiplesaucklandnorth.org.nz

Jo Otukolo – Hospital Lifeline Coordinator
hospitallink@multiplesaucklandnorth.org.nz

Nicole Franklin – Discounts Coordinator 
discounts@multiplesaucklandnorth.org.nz

Rona Crawley – Health and Wellbeing Coordinator
wellbeing@multiplesaucklandnorth.org.nz

Rosie Hughes – Northland Contact
northland@multiplesaucklandnorth.org.nz

Natalie Stone – Newsletter Editor
newsletter@multiplesaucklandnorth.org.nz

Kim Nees – Social Media Coordinator
socialmedia@multiplesaucklandnorth.org.nz

Elfrik Metahysa – Website Editor
webeditor@multiplesaucklandnorth.org.nz

Find us on Facebook:
Multiples Auckland North page
Multiples Auckland North Buy/Sell page