Contact

The Multiples Auckalnd North committee is made up of volunteer parents of multiples. The committee is always in need of new members! If you’d like to give back and join, please email the President.

Gemma Vuletich – President
president@multiplesaucklandnorth.org.nz

**position vacant** – Vice President
vicepresident@multiplesaucklandnorth.org.nz

David Geary – Treasurer
treasurer@multiplesaucklandnorth.org.nz

**position vacant** – Events Coordinator
events@multiplesaucklandnorth.org.nz

Zippo Yap – Membership Coordinator
membership@multiplesaucklandnorth.org.nz

Sophie Geary – New Parent Equipment Coordinator and Librarian
newparentequipment@multiplesaucklandnorth.org.nz
library@multiplesaucklandnorth.org.nz

Cherie Richards and Sarah Clynes – New Parent Coordinators
newmembers@multiplesaucklandnorth.org.nz

Natalie Stone – Playgroup Coordinator
playgroup@multiplesaucklandnorth.org.nz

Kirsty Kesler – Toy Hire Coordinator
toyhire@multiplesaucklandnorth.org.nz

Lanie Walker-Gortner – Equipment and Party Hire Coordinator
equipmenthire@multiplesaucklandnorth.org.nz
partyhire@multiplesaucklandnorth.org.nz

Kelsey Waters – Newsletter Editor and Website Editor
newsletter@multiplesaucklandnorth.org.nz
webeditor@multiplesaucklandnorth.org.nz

Gemma Vuletich and Magdalena McLean – Hospital Lifeline Coordinators
hospitallink@multiplesaucklandnorth.org.nz

Sales Coordinator – Club Shop
sales@multiplesaucklandnorth.org.nz

Kirsty Elmiger – Discounts Coordinator 
discounts@multiplesaucklandnorth.org.nz

Emma Everett – Birthdays

Find us on Facebook:
Multiples Auckland North page
Multiples Auckland North Buy/Sell page