Contact

The Multiples Auckalnd North committee is made up of volunteer parents of multiples. The committee is always in need of new members! If you’d like to give back and join, please email the President.

Kim Metahysa – President
president@multiplesaucklandnorth.org.nz

Role Vacant – Vice President
vicepresident@multiplesaucklandnorth.org.nz

Jodie McCartney – Treasurer
treasurer@multiplesaucklandnorth.org.nz

Ariana Davis & Emily Furrell – Events Coordinator
events@multiplesaucklandnorth.org.nz

Anna Havránková – Membership Coordinator
membership@multiplesaucklandnorth.org.nz

Jessica Walmsley – New Parent Equipment Coordinator
newparentequipment@multiplesaucklandnorth.org.nz

Malama Caskie – New Parent Coordinator
newmembers@multiplesaucklandnorth.org.nz

Lynley Stringer & Nicole Franklin – Playgroup Coordinators
playgroup@multiplesaucklandnorth.org.nz

Kirsty Kesler – Toy Hire and Party Hire Coordinator
toyhire@multiplesaucklandnorth.org.nz
partyhire@multiplesaucklandnorth.org.nz

Jodie McCartney – Equipment Hire Coordinator
equipmenthire@multiplesaucklandnorth.org.nz

Natalie Stone – Newsletter Editor
newsletter@multiplesaucklandnorth.org.nz

Elfrik Metahysa – Website Editor
webeditor@multiplesaucklandnorth.org.nz

Jo Otukolo – Hospital Lifeline Coordinator
hospitallink@multiplesaucklandnorth.org.nz

Nikki Longstaff – Discounts Coordinator 
discounts@multiplesaucklandnorth.org.nz

Bex Hewitt – Health and Wellbeing Coordinator
wellbeing@multiplesaucklandnorth.org.nz

Find us on Facebook:
Multiples Auckland North page
Multiples Auckland North Buy/Sell page