Contact

The Multiples Auckalnd North committee is made up of volunteer parents of multiples. The committee is always in need of new members! If you’d like to give back and join, please email the President.

Kim Metahysa – President
president@multiplesaucklandnorth.org.nz

Jaimie Green – Vice President
vicepresident@multiplesaucklandnorth.org.nz

David Geary – Treasurer
treasurer@multiplesaucklandnorth.org.nz

Ariana Davis & Emily Furrell – Events Coordinator
events@multiplesaucklandnorth.org.nz

Malama Caskie – Membership Coordinator
membership@multiplesaucklandnorth.org.nz

Sophie Geary – New Parent Equipment Coordinator
newparentequipment@multiplesaucklandnorth.org.nz

Aimee Gale and Stacey Sampson – New Parent Coordinators
newmembers@multiplesaucklandnorth.org.nz

Lily Houghton – Playgroup Coordinator
playgroup@multiplesaucklandnorth.org.nz

Kirsty Kesler – Toy Hire and Party Hire Coordinator
toyhire@multiplesaucklandnorth.org.nz
partyhire@multiplesaucklandnorth.org.nz

Jodie McCartney – Equipment Hire Coordinator
equipmenthire@multiplesaucklandnorth.org.nz

Kelsey Waters – Newsletter Editor
newsletter@multiplesaucklandnorth.org.nz

Elfrik Metahysa – Website Editor
webeditor@multiplesaucklandnorth.org.nz

Stacey Sampson – Hospital Lifeline Coordinators
hospitallink@multiplesaucklandnorth.org.nz

Nikki Longstaff – Discounts Coordinator 
discounts@multiplesaucklandnorth.org.nz

Find us on Facebook:
Multiples Auckland North page
Multiples Auckland North Buy/Sell page