Contact

The Multiples Auckalnd North committee is made up of volunteer parents of multiples. The committee is always in need of new members! If you’d like to give back and join, please email the President.

Kim Metahysa – Co Chairperson
president@multiplesaucklandnorth.org.nz

Thérèse Ellitts – Co Chairperson
copresident@multiplesaucklandnorth.org.nz

Jodie McCartney – Treasurer
treasurer@multiplesaucklandnorth.org.nz

Ariana Davis – Events Coordinator
events@multiplesaucklandnorth.org.nz

Anna Havránková – Membership Coordinator
membership@multiplesaucklandnorth.org.nz

Malama Caskie – New Parent Coordinator
newmembers@multiplesaucklandnorth.org.nz

Lynley Stringer – Playgroup Coordinators
playgroup@multiplesaucklandnorth.org.nz

Lynley Stringer – Party Hire Coordinator
partyhire@multiplesaucklandnorth.org.nz

Jodie McCartney – Equipment Hire Coordinator
equipmenthire@multiplesaucklandnorth.org.nz

Natalie Stone – Newsletter Editor
newsletter@multiplesaucklandnorth.org.nz

Elfrik Metahysa – Website Editor
webeditor@multiplesaucklandnorth.org.nz

Jo Otukolo – Hospital Lifeline Coordinator
hospitallink@multiplesaucklandnorth.org.nz

Nikki Longstaff – Discounts Coordinator 
discounts@multiplesaucklandnorth.org.nz

Rona Crawley – Health and Wellbeing Coordinator
wellbeing@multiplesaucklandnorth.org.nz

Rosie Hughes – Northland Contact
northland@multiplesaucklandnorth.org.nz

Find us on Facebook:
Multiples Auckland North page
Multiples Auckland North Buy/Sell page